So, today i decided to go a  little vintage and put on my  new and purply/pink long dresss 🙂

 

What I love the most about the outfit is the flowyness and the soft cotton feel.  This is the perfect example of me dressing on how i feel. Its perfect for the weather since Brunei is an average 39 degree temperature country so this is the perfect balance of comfort and fashionable wear.

I cant believe my summer in Brunei is possibly coming to an end in a few weeks. It is unbelievably sad because I had so much fun this past few months especially with all the amazing people that have come in and out of my life. Brunei is really a place of etopia where I can shut out from the real world and hide away from all things difficult and depressing. However, I am quite excited to actually go back to London and start my masters course. I really cant wait to go back all my favourite restaurants on westbourne grove i.e. otto lenghi, cafe 202 /daylesford and london in general ❤ ❤ ❤

 

Daylesford- beautiful organic food 🙂

toms deli – eggs florentine

 

to die for

Thats the end of the food post

Love,

Cocovera

