Happy halloween!!! =D

I went to a halloween party at a friends place yday and the costumes were mad!!! Some really scary, funny, slutty and crazy! I was a vampire failed! to be honest i just savaged whatevr i could from my wardrobe and vampire seemed the most appropiate at the time. But i looked more like a witch 🙂

Anyways, it was definitely good fun 🙂

OMG!!! i am totally ecstatic over my winter holiday because i will be flying off to italy for christmas. Our destinations are venice,florence and rome. It has always been a dream of mine to spend christmas at the vatican city and i am so happy that i will be finally getting to do that. Italy is a country filled with so much history and christianity really runs deep in their people. Being a catholic, i guess the vatican city is a place that has always had a special spot in my heart. I know in this modern age religion is kinda taboo because we hold the fear of offending or being an extremist. I have always been a strong believer but for the past few years i feel myself asking more questions and feeling an insecurity that cannot be masked. All i am certain with is that whenever i am in trouble or in deep fear i never fail to just put my head and hope the big guy up there hears me.

Its going to amazing to be riding in these tiny boats around venicce….

A beautiful sunset photo of florence ❤

Cant wait to throw my penny into the infamous TREVIE !!! ❤ ❤

Love,

cocovera

